Hello Team NORAZ 2005!

The 2005 NORAZ Poetry Grand Slam was a complete blast. The winners:

  1. Christopher Lane
  2. Logan Phillips
  3. Christopher Fox Graham
  4. Meghan Jones
  5. Aaron Johnson

Meghan narrowly beat out Aaron for the last spot in a dramatic slam-off. I'm really glad there is a woman on the team this year and Aaron is going to be a great alternate with tons of poems memorized. I really can't wait to see how this all begins to shape up.

Now I have 12 hours of footage that I get to edit down into the 2005 DVD. I'll be reliving that night for the next few months...